Image

My Personal Learning Environment

My Personal Learning Environment

My learning is generally brought on by personal experience. Either a crisis I’m going through or an idea that pops into my head or comes up in conversation. I then research on google and forums and see if others have pondered the same concepts as I and peruse the answers they have already uncovered. Then I take what I’ve found and discuss it with peers not only face to face but also in online discussion groups and with email, linkedin or facebook contacts.

Leave a Reply

