Meditation and healing

My Wonky Life

bodypainWhen we are sick or in pain we tend to pull the muscles of the body uptight. Often our legs are drawn up towards the body and are arms held tight against our breast. In this position we trap all the negative energy that is making us feel bad.

We need to realise that our body is a powerful source of energy and that the energy within us is connected to the energy around us. For instance how many times after a disagreement or lack of sleep or just a stressful day do we feel unwell? I know from my own experience that the more tired i become the worse the Fibromyalgia pain is and the more chance i have of succumbing to a migraine, which makes the pain in my body much worse. However, I have never found a migraine to just happen, my body normally warns me for…

View original post 419 more words

Leave a Reply

