Taking a Leap of Faith… in Myself!

faith

So today I officially start out on my own as a freelancer. I left the job I have loved for years to do this instead.  That is, sit on my ass all day and write.

It has been a dream of mine all my life (writing, not sitting on my ass. Ok a little bit of both), but I never had the faith in myself before now to believe that I could actually make enough money to live off of it. Yet I started making money weeks before my notice period was even up! So, here goes nothing…

Leave a Reply

